Camping in Southampton, Ontario

 

family campground
Dreamaker

 

 

 

 

 

Our fun Events 2016

Welcome to our park and events ! Day/adult $5 Day/child $2

Thank you for

visiting us!

 

Potluck & Bonfire

Saturday,

October 8

 

Clean out your fridge Potluck & Bonfire    Saturday, October 8

Horseshoe Tournament & BBQ                    Sunday, October 9

Turkey Potluck & 50/50 Draw             Saturday, September 17

Horseshoe Tournament & BBQ               Sunday, September 4

Chili Cook-off & Bonfire                        Saturday, September 3

Kids Corner                                                    Sunday, August 28

Scavenger Hunt                                           Saturday, August 27

Dance                                                         Saturday, August 27

Corn Roast                                                    Saturday, August 20

Karaoke                                                         Saturday, August 20

Whatever Floats Your Boat                          Saturday, August 6

Bike Parade & BBQ                                   Saturday, July 30

Wet & Wild                                                        Saturday, July 23

 Dreamaker Family Campground  l 6870   Hwy 21   Southampton   Ontario   N0H 2L0 l 519 797 9956 or 1 855 660 CAMP (2267)